Added 2020-07-04 08:13:27
Created by
0.00 (0 votes)

2020 AIBPM TALKS - July 20, 2020

Regular

Advert details

Advert ID: 279
Displayed: 172
Expires: never expire
0.00 (0 votes)

Description

2020 AIBPM TALKS -July 20, 2020
Date: Monday, July 20 2020 
Time: 10:00 AM (Jakarta) // 08:30 AM (India time) // 11:00 AM (Malaysia time) // 07:00 AM (UAE time).
Duration: max. 90 minutes
Topic: "HR, OB, Leadership, and Work Life Balance" 
Registration link: https://bit.ly/aibpm-talks-20july  
Keynote speakers: 
1. Dr. Garima Mathur (Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior)
2. Associate Professor Dr. Daisy Kee Mui Hung (Universiti Sains Malaysia) 
3. Dr. Ingy Selim (Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport) 
Moderator:
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Nair (SIES College of Management Studies)
Panelists:
1. Dr. Noor un Nisa (Bath Spa University, UAE)
2. Dr. Varsha Ganatra (Vivekanand Education Society's College of Arts, Science, and Commerce)
3. Dr. Uma Warrier (CMS Business School, Jain (Deemed-to-be University))
4. Dr. Teoh Kok Ban (Sentral College Penang, Malaysia)
5. Dr. Eka Ananta Sidharta (Universitas Negeri Malang)  

Rating

Quality
Value of Money
Customer Service

Users' reviews

Log-in to add review
Comments

Comments