Price: Rp 000
Added 2020-07-02 05:34:09
Created by
0.00 (0 votes)

2020 AIBPM TALKS With Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib

Regular

Advert details

Advert ID: 274
Displayed: 99
Expires: never expire
0.00 (0 votes)

Description

2020 AIBPM TALKS With Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib
2020 AIBPM Talks with Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib Here is the meeting schedule: Date: Thursday, July 9 2020 Time: 12:00 PM (Jakarta & Bangkok time) // 11:00 AM (Bangladesh time) // 08:00 AM (Kuwait time) // July 8th 10:00 PM (Arizona time) // 2:30 PM (Adelaide time) // 1:00 PM (Malaysia & Hong Kong time). Duration: max. 90 minutes Topic: "COVID 19 and Global Supply Chain" Registration link: https://bit.ly/aibpm-talks-9july  
Keynote speaker: Prof. Dr. Md. Mamun Habib (School of Business, Independent University, Bangladesh)
Moderator: Prof. Majdi Anwar Quttainah, Ph.D (Kuwait University)
Panelists:
1.  Prof. Abu Bakar Abdul Hamid  (Putra Business School Malaysia)
2.  Dr. Kimberly Scott (Northcentral University - Scottsdale, AZ)
3.  Dr. Sharif Rasel (Flinders University, Australia)
4.  Dr. Kate Hughes (Stamford International University, Thailand)
5.  Dr. Scott Hipsher (Webster University, Thailand) 
6.  Dr. CHAN Man Hin, Eve, PhD, BA (Hons) (Technological and Higher Education Institute of Hong Kong)

Rating

Quality
Value of Money
Customer Service

Users' reviews

Log-in to add review
Comments

Comments